Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Lucus Coomer was very efficient, helppful and cheerful throighout the whole process. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

I loved that there was no pressure. Matt respected my payment plan and never pushed me to do another. Thank you Matt for making this experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Great service folks. Very speedy in getting service done. However a bit overpriced for work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

We are in San Diego, California and Jose Banuelos helped us make the purchase within two days. He responded to all of our questions immediately and even sent a video of the vehicle for us to inspect. We flew into Salt Lake City and Jose picked us up from the airport and took care of all of the details to make the experience stress free. 11 hour drive later the truck is safely back in San Diego. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Completed service in a fast time and excellent service friendly personal Place is nice and clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I have been using Tim Dahle Nissan off & on since 1992. They are always great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I love this dealership I've bought my last 2 cars there and love how they treat the customers. And the service department is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

My experience was great. Everyone very friendly and helpful. They even held my invoice as I ran home to get my. CC. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

The dealership has people who are will take care of your questions and keep waiting time at a minimum. Uses texting which is a major time savings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

The service representative Adam was very pleasant and great to work with. My only complaint is that he failed to tell me about two fees.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Very quick and met me as I got out of my car. The service was great. They gave me options on what services needed to be done without hassle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

We dealt with three people. Luke, Creighton and Hector and we’re impressed with all three. We were treated well, got the car we wanted and other than the amount of overall time it took, we were very pleased with our experience. It is the first time in over 25 years that we went somewhere other than our Chevy dealer in Woods Cross to get a car. They didn’t have what we were looking for this time but Tim Dahle Nissan did. We still love our regular dealer but we would happily use y’all again, should the need arise. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Service was excellent and on time. They fixed my car perfectly. People were friendly. They were ready to help immediately. They explain to me what happened with my car and how they will help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

They are great at knowing what your problem is and working hard at repairing the problem. By knowing the problem the price you know when you get it fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great, service was perfect. Waiting was expected for this type of service. Clean, price was as expected, Waiting room was large, clean. Car was washed at the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I came an hour early and they got me in immediately and got my car taken care of The service manager was really helpful I’ll definitely be coming back when I need another service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

They did a great job on my Murano, they are very nice and the always give a good service thank you I recommend you to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I've been very lucky to work with the same manager for the last five cars. The people are very nice and professional and a lot of fun to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Rob Szopinski was awesome! He will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Josh helped us pick out our dream car and was really friendly and made sure we were truly taken care of and left satisfied. Highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Everyone is friendly, explain everything throughly and no pressure. Sales and service both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Always a great Customer Services in Tim Dahle Nissan Murray, that’s why I’m always referring my family and friends to this dealer. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

We came in to just look at a car we talk to oscar and he found us a car we really liked oscar when out of his way to help us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Always make me feel like a VIP. Good sevice. Very friendly. Thank you the help and for answering a question i had. Thanks David Tucker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Sales department very good job. Dario Ruiz. I took to long for got our 2 pathfinders: 5 hours. Financial department no to good. They did not keep the rate of the initial financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

They did an excellent job with this service, took care of my needs and addressed upcoming issues with the vehicle. Awesome rep, awesome service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

And they allowed me to arrive 15 minutes late and still did the work that was needed the service rep was very efficient very kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

The associate was friendly and everyone made it possible to give me back my car in outstanding time. Tristan was very clear in the services I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Went for an oil change for our 2019 Rogue and test drove a 2021 while we waited. Chris G was so helpful with the process and we ended up driving the new car off the lot! Thanks for taking great care of us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Braydon took very good care of my truck. He was excellent at communicating with me. Thank You Braydon, I’ll ask for you next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Prompt and great customer service Appointment serviced on time and great welcoming demeanor Tristan was very clear providing all neccesary information I will strongly recomend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Our 2018 Rogue had an unusual problem. It took a while to repair because they had to bring in a Specialist from out of town. The good news is that Dillon was very communicative throughout the process and Stan was kind enough to work with us regarding our lease and potential future buyout after the lease is up. Got the car back a few days ago and it appears that the problem has been fixed. We are very happy with tim Dahle Nissan, heck we have purchased four vehicles from this dealership. Ask for Josh as your salesperson as he is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

The problem we had took some time to figure out but from the beginning to end Dillon kept communicating and Stan was understanding and helpful in resolving all issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Dylan who checked me in was courteous & professional. Service was done in a timely fashion. Tha car was returned to me washed & ready to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

They listened to the problem I was having and took the vehicle in right away. Chris texted me so I knew who my contact was. He came back and updated me three times. He was kind, friendly and totally professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Least stressful and quick sales experience I’ve ever had. Weren’t set on making the sale, it was all about keeping us comfortable and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Fantastic service, no pressure, just respectful and friendly. No messing around and upfront. Able to work a fantastic deal on my trade and got the car I wanted off the lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Always friendly and efficient. Quick to get my issues dealt with. A little heavy on selling the extras that I did not come in for. It seems like after each time my car was serviced in any way it came back washed and vacuumed. That hasn’t happened in my last few visits.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Good experience. Ramon did some research before I arrived finding a car that met my requirements. Other dealer I stopped at did not. Good job.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

I love coming to this dealership, they’re always so friendly and helpful. I bring my vehicle in frequently for regular maintenance and the staff is always very accommodating, they also provide excellent customer service. I recommend buying from here and servicing your vehicle here as well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Awesome Fast Service! John was very nice and helpful. Car runs great after the service overall just a great experience. I got oil change and car runs great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Tim Dahle Nissan in Murray is fantastic place with excellent Customer Service. I highly recommend to get service from them and you won’t regret.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I had my car towed to Tim Dahle in Murray, car problems are stressful. I found service department efficient, professional,, upfront and kind. I felt confident in their expertise, my vehicle was fixed in a timely manner and they even cleaned it. Highly recommend Tim Dahle Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

They found the problem and it was under warranty. I like this dealership. Now I need to use the remainder space to meet the minium words

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Thank you for fixing my car. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. ..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

They were very quick and explained everything that was going on with the car and also thoroughly explained what needed to be done. Answered every question that we had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Just love my new car! Been wanting a brand new car with no miles for a few years, thanks for helping make that happen Nissan Murray

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

All went well, Brad kept me informed on what was being done. He let me know what was wrong and the cost to get it fixed. He also let me know when it was complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

They very professional and efficient, good attitude and helpful and honest, I was good experience, all my question were answered, and the prices are not bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Great experience! The service was quick and they even got us in right away when we were early. This is the best Nissan we have found and will drive the extra hour to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

John took great care of me and my vehicle. They were very fast and let me know what was happening. Could not be happier with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

Raphael was super nice and really helpful. I would definitely want to work with him again and would recommend working with him to my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Creighton was good help. He showed us the car while being kind, patient, and helpful. Seemed like he wanted to help this be a very good experience for us with Tim Dahle Nissan. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I had an oil change with tire balance, service dept was super fast and very friendly. I really enjoyed my experience with Tim Dahle Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

I purchased a car from out of state and feel they were very honest and gave me a great and fair deal on the car! I loved working with Jonny Bustamante , he treated us like we were fiends. he went out of his way to help us understand the car from far away and he even picked us up at the airport !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Very honest, fair and gave me a wonderful deal. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family ! I absolutely love my new car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Great service, & friendly staff as usual. They had my car ready in the time frame promised as well. The consistently high quality of service at this dealership is noteworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Josh Edson was super patient, understanding, and kind in my search for a car. I had a great experience and would recommend him as well as Tim Dahle Nissan to any of my friends or family looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Everyone was great! Salesman was awesome and finance guy was super helpful, nice and had lots of great advice for re building my credit score.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I’m from out of town and my new car had some issues and they Got my car in right away and took care of me right away and had my car fixed in no time. Happy customer for sure. Thanks Jose from service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Out standing always get great service here! Got oil change and tires rotated. Always clean and comfortable while waiting for the service on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

The service department is always a pleasure to work with. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I know I will always have a great experience Thank you Tim Dahle Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Trevor was very nice and got me out of there pretty quickly. I was very happy with his customer service. I would recommend them to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Josh is great to work with. Gave me many options to consider, and I think I got the best deal. Dealer was very efficient in social distancing and cleaning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Thanks for all that you do. The wait was short less than 30 minutes. I was seen as soon as I got there no wait time at all .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

We drove on a very bad dirt road with big rocks and had hit some of those rocks. We had Tim Dahle Nissan check it out and they didn’t even charge us for it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

James is always great to work with and makes sure I am satisfied and well taken of. He’s had to fix a few things related to my air conditioner/heater and went the extra mile to check into my warrantee. He always make me feel like a priority and is always upbeat and energetic! Customer service is essential to me and Tim Dahle Nissan has worked hard to make me feel like a valued customer and does a great job with the car for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

I have to give some well-deserved kudos to Marcus Dahle and Oscar Mancilla, they were incredibly helpful and professional. Collectively, they ensured that I was well taken care throughout the entire process and offered me a deal that allowed me to stay within my budget. This will actually be my third lease from Tim Dahle Nissan and this team does not disappoint with their superb customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Christian took great care of my oil change today. I was impressed when he asked me about my last repair and how the car was running.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Dylan in the service department always goes above and beyond. He has excellent customer service and is very knowledgeable with his duties. I’ll be back again for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

The customer service was great. The service advisor was excellent in explaining what was done and my future options. One of the most organized and cleanest service departments I’ve been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Very personable and extremely helpful. Did not push services that were not needed at the time. Explained all services being done at the time and what services are a priority in the future. Just all around awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Tristan was very excellent and went through needed service very detailed. I hope to have the opportunity to work with him on me next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

They do good work. They are prompt and very accurate about service or repairs that need done. Cannot imagine taking my car anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Brad Gillespie was our service writer. He hasbeen great to deal with. He is always professional, friendly, and very efficient. I look for him when service is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Completed the car sooner than promised. Tristan was friendly and helpful. They have good service specials on line if you take a moment to look.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

the parts department employee named ETHAN FELLOWS is the best of the best & it doesnt get better & he knows it all & I will make sure to recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Amazing ppl work at this dealership sales men service they are all amazing.. thank you Tim dahle for being so nice and friendly and very quick service..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Tried a different dealer to get my oil changed on my Cherokee and was met by Jose when I pulled in. After chatting with Jose and getting to know him I will definitely be getting all my future oil changes thru Nissan! Very satisfied NEW customer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Buying the right vehicle from a salesperson and reputable dealership that acts with integrity and honesty is paramount. We have all heard or experienced firsthand the nightmare of pushy and self-serving salespeople who will say and do anything to make the sale. If you’re in the market to buy a new or used vehicle and insist on working with a salesman who cares about you and your car buying needs, then contact Stuart Talley. Stuart Talley appreciates that he is a personal representative of Tim Dahle and that a person’s word and reputation are priceless and irreplaceable. Stuart ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

Amazing car buying experience! Micah Mitchell was thorough, knowledgeable, and a great listener. We appreciated his pleasant, honest and professional demeanor. Perry Wooldridge (aka Texas Walker Ranger) the Sales Floor Manager was awesome. He was upfront and informative. Their Pathfinder selection was immense. We found just what we were looking for and we’re pretty picky. Long story short, buy a car from Tim Dahle MURRAY!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2019

Ok so where do I start So last month I walked in a bit cautiously due to all the bad reviews that I’ve seen and hoping for the best of everything. Well I honestly have to say that I walked out the most happiest and excited customer 1 Sales was very understanding and on point for what I was looking for Lucas was very patient and fair in every single way he first sat me down and asked / wrote down wait specifically i was looking for he than went to his office area took look first car that he took ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019

Very good experience from them fitting me in an emergency repair of a Sensor. Impressed with the sense of urgency that the receptionist and to Dolan had to get me back on the road with such a busy holiday weekend. Thancias mucho.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

Nearly all the employees have been cheerful and friendly. The service department always is. It's been my experience that the Downtown location is much better than the South Jordan. I won't even go out there anymore. The parts guys are wonderful to work with also. Everytime I have purchased something minor they have been happy to help install it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

Mitch was so helpful and patience with us. Best service ever. Didn't make us feel rushed and made sure we were happy before we left. Always made sure we were taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2018

They were great to work with. I suggest Chris Gillespie in sales. Very easy to work with. Only down side is they automatically wanted to have me finance through NMAC which seems to be the procedure and mandatory. Was able to change that easily but hate that to be the default. Overall good experience and I recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2018

Juan Cortes treats me like family. He does well in sales department even though he is new to it. When I am in need of a new vehicle I will seek him out about it.


Leave Us A Review