Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Worked with Robert Szopinsky. He was a straight shooter. We are very satisfied with the vehicle we purchased. We are happy to refer TimDahle Nissan to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Trevor keeps me updated in the progress of my car, and I like how my car isn’t in the shop all day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Very professional, no nonsense direct approach, and through explanation of the vehicle ability and performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Cesar was so helpful. We felt valued as customers and appreciated the time the team at Tim Dahle Nissan spent with us answering our questions. Would definitely recommend this dealer! They are very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

All were professional and courteous place was clean and open. Good waiting area with refreshments and a tv for those wanting to watch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Brenan Avery was the sales associate who helped me with my vehicle purchase. He was very patient in explaining and re-explaining certain aspects of the transaction. He is very personable and friendly and is an asset to the dealership. He let me test drive more cars than just the one I had originally planned on driving, which is the one I ended up buying. Driving more than one helped me to decide which I liked best. Thank you Brenan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

This place has been treating us as family for the last few years since we went there and bought are New vehicles. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone out there. Everytime we go back for vehicle service they welcome us and treat us very well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Super helpful and nice, answered all questions! Manny was very kind and took the time to help us with everything. Would recommend working with him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

They’re very helpful and friendly. Didn’t make me waste my time. Loved their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Taden was the best service advisor I have ever had. Always knew my name and issues and worked with Nissan to have work and parts paid for. Made all arrangements to get me to work and back and always kept me informed of progress. 10 stars for Taden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

The service department has never done is wrong. Honest and great service. Taden Peart went above and beyond while I was there. I was working on my laptop and he found me a mouse to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

People good Service good Cars in sales good Shop soso I’m buy again ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Robert is amazing to work with. He worked to get me the best deal possible. My situation is unique and difficult. Robert and financing made it pain free.I got to take home my gorgeous 2020 Dodge Challenger without the typical games dealerships play. Robert will be our first call when we are ready to purchase the kids cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

This rating is for the service department only. Haven’t bought from here, but service is excellent!!! Taden is the man! And his team that performed the service of course

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Excellent service and friendly people. Good timing and fast service. No complaints at all. I’m satisfied with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

All of the service people that I have interacted with have always been very friendly and accommodating. The ony suggestion that I would have is a specified area for car pick-up after servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

My wife and I just purchased a 2022 Nissan Rogue from Tim Dahle. Our salesman was awesome. His name is Oscar Mancilla. He was amazing thru the entire process. He went the extra mile to be on the lookout for the right car for my wife and me. The entire process with Oscar was the best sales experience I have ever had. I would recommend Oscar and Tim Dahle to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

This is a great place to buy a car Jesus was great supper nice guy and no pushing at all they are the best of the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Pulled in and was helped right away. The wait for work was what they told me.and price was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Tim Dahle Nissan was the best dealership. I i I got a new nice car. Good price and Great costumer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Súper great! I love to go here to get my oil changes and tire rotation done! Very nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Fantastic customer service, honest, and knowledgeable. Always make sure the customer is taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They always get me in right away, very efficient and straight forward! I’ll Always go back to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Excellent service. Fast, friendly accurate. Fair cost and exactly as they said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Jesus and Henry were great! Financing was easy! This is my 3rd car from them and a breeze every time. Never pushy and have always met my expectations! Thank you for great friendly and respectful service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I asked about a couple of features in my car after getting it serviced. Adam came out and answered all my questions and showed me features that I wasn’t even aware of. Who knew my car had all that?? Adam was amazingly patient...I had a lot of questions. He invited me to give him a call if I had any question I had forgotten to ask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Robert S helped us get our pre-owned Q50, making the process easy with no hassle. The staff was friendly, patient and super helpful! Our daughter bought their Nissan Rogue from here also so we will probably be back again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

My suegra y yo fuimos a comprar un auto y fue todo muy bueno la atención de nuestra asesora silvana fue excelente y el servicio muchas gracias

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

My wife and I worked with Matt M.and Henry R. at this dealership. They did a fantastic job showing us the car we wanted and setting us up to buy the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

My wife and I had a great time with Matt M. and Henry R. at the Murray dealership. They went out of their way to show us the car we wanted and make the deal happen.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Robert Szopinski has helped me with two car purchases. He is not a salesman. He is someone who takes time to help people. The difference is night and day. There is no better person to work with than Robert. He is simply the best. Again, he HELPS people. That’s why I buy from him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

First time buying a car. Josh Edson walked me through it and answered all the questions that I had. Made the whole thing really easy and a lot less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

I had an appointment for an oil change/tire rotation. They had my vehicle done in just under 1/2 hour, but told me that my rear brakes needed to be done. Since I was already there (live 1.5 hours away & 45 minutes to the closest small town) I figured why not rather than try to come back. It was supposed to take about an hour or so, but at the 1.5 hour point I told them I had another appointment in 30 minutes so they gave me a loaner car. Other than dealer prices for brake jobs being higher than some other shops, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Service was quick and easy. Person who helped me was knowledgeable and friendly and did not try to upsell m e. Car was done quicker then originally anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Although we have had some issues with our vehicle, Tim Dahle has certainly done their best to correct the issues and track down problems. They have always bee courteous and respectful of our time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Excellent costumer service (Ashton, Garrett, and Alan. They were very kind and and very nice with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Their website was awesome! Seen the car we liked an made an offer that day. Great people great staff. Very friendly and very helpful in the process of buying a car. Love it would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

The waiting time was perfect and my car was fixed within the time promised and the associate who was helping was so nice and helpful to make sure I understand Everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Completed my service and a lot less time than what they had quoted very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

My recent experience with the service department and Mr. Aardema, in particular, was excellent! I was able to arrange an appointment on short notice. I arrived on-time and they took my vehicle straight back. Thirty minutes later, it was done. They even had it brought around front so I wouldn’t have to walk in the cold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Very quickly got me through test drive and paperwork as only had one day off work to handle and friendly and knowledgeable providing car fax reports!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

they were very helpful and understanding. However, when they pulled my car up while I was signing some papers they left the battery running and I was unable to take home. other than that, joshua from there was the sweetest ever! I would recommend him to anyone that’s looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

They are very helpful and honest in what they say. The work is done correctly and on time. I would say that they are great at there job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

We have purchased our last 3 vehicles from Tim Dahle in Murray and have had a great experience with them. Chris Gilgen was our last salesman and he went above and beyond to help us! Great service, friendly staff! We will recommend and return in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Great service. Friendly staff. Great service. Friendly staff. Great service. Friendly staff. Great service. Friendly staff. Great service. Friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

The technicians were knowledgeable and got my issue resolved in just a few hours. No appointment was required, a big plus when something goes wrong unexpectedly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

We've had 2 major repairs on our 2012 Rouge in the last month (sad day for us). One repair was a transmission replacement that took about 2 months to complete because the part was unavailable (supply chain issues at its finest). Our service manager Brad Gillespie went out of his way, even giving us his personal number, to keep us informed on the status of the repair, a loaner vehicle, and he did everything in his authority to make sure we had the very best pricing. When we learned a second repair was needed just a few weeks later, he again went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Let me start off by saying we have bought our last 4 brand new vehicles from Tim Dahle Nissan Southtowne. Were some of the best buying experiences we have ever had. Now on to the absolute worse. Sent my wife into look at a 2021 marron Armada as it was showing on line in SouthTowne store for 71,910. She was told to come in and test drive it. When she did, she was told it was at Murray location and it was being used as a demo car. Also that they wouldn't transfer car to Southtowne location. OK, went to Murray location, (30 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Great service and pricing on 3 a pack oil change. I will certainly return and recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Las personas que me atendieron fueron muy amables y muy educados y me ayudaron mucho para conseguir el préstamo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Lukas Coomer knows his stuff. He’s helpful and I feel like he got me the best deal possible. If I have to buy another car one day He will be my preferred dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Lucus Coomer was very efficient, helppful and cheerful throighout the whole process. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

I loved that there was no pressure. Matt respected my payment plan and never pushed me to do another. Thank you Matt for making this experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Great service folks. Very speedy in getting service done. However a bit overpriced for work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

We are in San Diego, California and Jose Banuelos helped us make the purchase within two days. He responded to all of our questions immediately and even sent a video of the vehicle for us to inspect. We flew into Salt Lake City and Jose picked us up from the airport and took care of all of the details to make the experience stress free. 11 hour drive later the truck is safely back in San Diego. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Completed service in a fast time and excellent service friendly personal Place is nice and clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I have been using Tim Dahle Nissan off & on since 1992. They are always great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I love this dealership I've bought my last 2 cars there and love how they treat the customers. And the service department is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

My experience was great. Everyone very friendly and helpful. They even held my invoice as I ran home to get my. CC. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

The dealership has people who are will take care of your questions and keep waiting time at a minimum. Uses texting which is a major time savings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The service representative Adam was very pleasant and great to work with. My only complaint is that he failed to tell me about two fees.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Very quick and met me as I got out of my car. The service was great. They gave me options on what services needed to be done without hassle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

We dealt with three people. Luke, Creighton and Hector and we’re impressed with all three. We were treated well, got the car we wanted and other than the amount of overall time it took, we were very pleased with our experience. It is the first time in over 25 years that we went somewhere other than our Chevy dealer in Woods Cross to get a car. They didn’t have what we were looking for this time but Tim Dahle Nissan did. We still love our regular dealer but we would happily use y’all again, should the need arise. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Service was excellent and on time. They fixed my car perfectly. People were friendly. They were ready to help immediately. They explain to me what happened with my car and how they will help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

They are great at knowing what your problem is and working hard at repairing the problem. By knowing the problem the price you know when you get it fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I've been very lucky to work with the same manager for the last five cars. The people are very nice and professional and a lot of fun to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great, service was perfect. Waiting was expected for this type of service. Clean, price was as expected, Waiting room was large, clean. Car was washed at the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I came an hour early and they got me in immediately and got my car taken care of The service manager was really helpful I’ll definitely be coming back when I need another service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

They did a great job on my Murano, they are very nice and the always give a good service thank you I recommend you to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Went for an oil change for our 2019 Rogue and test drove a 2021 while we waited. Chris G was so helpful with the process and we ended up driving the new car off the lot! Thanks for taking great care of us!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Fantastic service, no pressure, just respectful and friendly. No messing around and upfront. Able to work a fantastic deal on my trade and got the car I wanted off the lot.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Good experience. Ramon did some research before I arrived finding a car that met my requirements. Other dealer I stopped at did not. Good job.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

I love coming to this dealership, they’re always so friendly and helpful. I bring my vehicle in frequently for regular maintenance and the staff is always very accommodating, they also provide excellent customer service. I recommend buying from here and servicing your vehicle here as well

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Thank you for fixing my car. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. ..

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Just love my new car! Been wanting a brand new car with no miles for a few years, thanks for helping make that happen Nissan Murray

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

Raphael was super nice and really helpful. I would definitely want to work with him again and would recommend working with him to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Buying the right vehicle from a salesperson and reputable dealership that acts with integrity and honesty is paramount. We have all heard or experienced firsthand the nightmare of pushy and self-serving salespeople who will say and do anything to make the sale. If you’re in the market to buy a new or used vehicle and insist on working with a salesman who cares about you and your car buying needs, then contact Stuart Talley. Stuart Talley appreciates that he is a personal representative of Tim Dahle and that a person’s word and reputation are priceless and irreplaceable. Stuart ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

Amazing car buying experience! Micah Mitchell was thorough, knowledgeable, and a great listener. We appreciated his pleasant, honest and professional demeanor. Perry Wooldridge (aka Texas Walker Ranger) the Sales Floor Manager was awesome. He was upfront and informative. Their Pathfinder selection was immense. We found just what we were looking for and we’re pretty picky. Long story short, buy a car from Tim Dahle MURRAY!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2019

Ok so where do I start So last month I walked in a bit cautiously due to all the bad reviews that I’ve seen and hoping for the best of everything. Well I honestly have to say that I walked out the most happiest and excited customer 1 Sales was very understanding and on point for what I was looking for Lucas was very patient and fair in every single way he first sat me down and asked / wrote down wait specifically i was looking for he than went to his office area took look first car that he took ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019

Very good experience from them fitting me in an emergency repair of a Sensor. Impressed with the sense of urgency that the receptionist and to Dolan had to get me back on the road with such a busy holiday weekend. Thancias mucho.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

Nearly all the employees have been cheerful and friendly. The service department always is. It's been my experience that the Downtown location is much better than the South Jordan. I won't even go out there anymore. The parts guys are wonderful to work with also. Everytime I have purchased something minor they have been happy to help install it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

Mitch was so helpful and patience with us. Best service ever. Didn't make us feel rushed and made sure we were happy before we left. Always made sure we were taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2018

They were great to work with. I suggest Chris Gillespie in sales. Very easy to work with. Only down side is they automatically wanted to have me finance through NMAC which seems to be the procedure and mandatory. Was able to change that easily but hate that to be the default. Overall good experience and I recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2018

Juan Cortes treats me like family. He does well in sales department even though he is new to it. When I am in need of a new vehicle I will seek him out about it.


Leave Us A Review