Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

They listened to the problem I was having and took the vehicle in right away. Chris texted me so I knew who my contact was. He came back and updated me three times. He was kind, friendly and totally professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Least stressful and quick sales experience I’ve ever had. Weren’t set on making the sale, it was all about keeping us comfortable and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Fantastic service, no pressure, just respectful and friendly. No messing around and upfront. Able to work a fantastic deal on my trade and got the car I wanted off the lot.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Always friendly and efficient. Quick to get my issues dealt with. A little heavy on selling the extras that I did not come in for. It seems like after each time my car was serviced in any way it came back washed and vacuumed. That hasn’t happened in my last few visits.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Good experience. Ramon did some research before I arrived finding a car that met my requirements. Other dealer I stopped at did not. Good job.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

I love coming to this dealership, they’re always so friendly and helpful. I bring my vehicle in frequently for regular maintenance and the staff is always very accommodating, they also provide excellent customer service. I recommend buying from here and servicing your vehicle here as well

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Awesome Fast Service! John was very nice and helpful. Car runs great after the service overall just a great experience. I got oil change and car runs great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Tim Dahle Nissan in Murray is fantastic place with excellent Customer Service. I highly recommend to get service from them and you won’t regret.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I had my car towed to Tim Dahle in Murray, car problems are stressful. I found service department efficient, professional,, upfront and kind. I felt confident in their expertise, my vehicle was fixed in a timely manner and they even cleaned it. Highly recommend Tim Dahle Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

They found the problem and it was under warranty. I like this dealership. Now I need to use the remainder space to meet the minium words

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Thank you for fixing my car. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. ..

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

They were very quick and explained everything that was going on with the car and also thoroughly explained what needed to be done. Answered every question that we had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Just love my new car! Been wanting a brand new car with no miles for a few years, thanks for helping make that happen Nissan Murray

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

All went well, Brad kept me informed on what was being done. He let me know what was wrong and the cost to get it fixed. He also let me know when it was complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

They very professional and efficient, good attitude and helpful and honest, I was good experience, all my question were answered, and the prices are not bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Great experience! The service was quick and they even got us in right away when we were early. This is the best Nissan we have found and will drive the extra hour to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

John took great care of me and my vehicle. They were very fast and let me know what was happening. Could not be happier with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

Raphael was super nice and really helpful. I would definitely want to work with him again and would recommend working with him to my friends.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Creighton was good help. He showed us the car while being kind, patient, and helpful. Seemed like he wanted to help this be a very good experience for us with Tim Dahle Nissan. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I had an oil change with tire balance, service dept was super fast and very friendly. I really enjoyed my experience with Tim Dahle Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

I purchased a car from out of state and feel they were very honest and gave me a great and fair deal on the car! I loved working with Jonny Bustamante , he treated us like we were fiends. he went out of his way to help us understand the car from far away and he even picked us up at the airport !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Very honest, fair and gave me a wonderful deal. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family ! I absolutely love my new car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Great service, & friendly staff as usual. They had my car ready in the time frame promised as well. The consistently high quality of service at this dealership is noteworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Josh Edson was super patient, understanding, and kind in my search for a car. I had a great experience and would recommend him as well as Tim Dahle Nissan to any of my friends or family looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Everyone was great! Salesman was awesome and finance guy was super helpful, nice and had lots of great advice for re building my credit score.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I’m from out of town and my new car had some issues and they Got my car in right away and took care of me right away and had my car fixed in no time. Happy customer for sure. Thanks Jose from service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Out standing always get great service here! Got oil change and tires rotated. Always clean and comfortable while waiting for the service on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

The service department is always a pleasure to work with. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I know I will always have a great experience Thank you Tim Dahle Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Trevor was very nice and got me out of there pretty quickly. I was very happy with his customer service. I would recommend them to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Josh is great to work with. Gave me many options to consider, and I think I got the best deal. Dealer was very efficient in social distancing and cleaning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Thanks for all that you do. The wait was short less than 30 minutes. I was seen as soon as I got there no wait time at all .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

We drove on a very bad dirt road with big rocks and had hit some of those rocks. We had Tim Dahle Nissan check it out and they didn’t even charge us for it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

James is always great to work with and makes sure I am satisfied and well taken of. He’s had to fix a few things related to my air conditioner/heater and went the extra mile to check into my warrantee. He always make me feel like a priority and is always upbeat and energetic! Customer service is essential to me and Tim Dahle Nissan has worked hard to make me feel like a valued customer and does a great job with the car for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

I have to give some well-deserved kudos to Marcus Dahle and Oscar Mancilla, they were incredibly helpful and professional. Collectively, they ensured that I was well taken care throughout the entire process and offered me a deal that allowed me to stay within my budget. This will actually be my third lease from Tim Dahle Nissan and this team does not disappoint with their superb customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Christian took great care of my oil change today. I was impressed when he asked me about my last repair and how the car was running.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Dylan in the service department always goes above and beyond. He has excellent customer service and is very knowledgeable with his duties. I’ll be back again for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

The customer service was great. The service advisor was excellent in explaining what was done and my future options. One of the most organized and cleanest service departments I’ve been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Very personable and extremely helpful. Did not push services that were not needed at the time. Explained all services being done at the time and what services are a priority in the future. Just all around awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Tristan was very excellent and went through needed service very detailed. I hope to have the opportunity to work with him on me next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

They do good work. They are prompt and very accurate about service or repairs that need done. Cannot imagine taking my car anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Brad Gillespie was our service writer. He hasbeen great to deal with. He is always professional, friendly, and very efficient. I look for him when service is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Completed the car sooner than promised. Tristan was friendly and helpful. They have good service specials on line if you take a moment to look.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

the parts department employee named ETHAN FELLOWS is the best of the best & it doesnt get better & he knows it all & I will make sure to recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Amazing ppl work at this dealership sales men service they are all amazing.. thank you Tim dahle for being so nice and friendly and very quick service..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Tried a different dealer to get my oil changed on my Cherokee and was met by Jose when I pulled in. After chatting with Jose and getting to know him I will definitely be getting all my future oil changes thru Nissan! Very satisfied NEW customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Purchased a new vehicle over the phone from Colorado. They delivered it and picked up our trade in. Smooth, friendly process. Much better than sitting in a dealership all day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Everytime I come here I am more pleased than I expect to be... I am so grateful to have a company that I trust. They are so wonderful to talk to and they get the work done to the full! No half a** work!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Great service. Recall notice some in half the time I was told. Thank you! The waiting room was very comfortable and everyone was very informative and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

I was lucky enough to work with Rafael on the return of my lease and picking out a new one. He took the time to show me around the other newer models and we picked out a sweet little Rogue Sport. Things went smooth and a couple of hours later I drive out HAPPY!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Buying the right vehicle from a salesperson and reputable dealership that acts with integrity and honesty is paramount. We have all heard or experienced firsthand the nightmare of pushy and self-serving salespeople who will say and do anything to make the sale. If you’re in the market to buy a new or used vehicle and insist on working with a salesman who cares about you and your car buying needs, then contact Stuart Talley. Stuart Talley appreciates that he is a personal representative of Tim Dahle and that a person’s word and reputation are priceless and irreplaceable. Stuart ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Excellent response to my request for a review of computer status codes and also brakes and othrr points of wear. Therewas nothing that required immediate attention

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Tim Dahle works with you to find the right vehicle fier your family! They have a nice play area for kids, popcorn, coffee, hot chocolate, soda & bottled water all free for anyone. They keep everything very clean too!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

Amazing car buying experience! Micah Mitchell was thorough, knowledgeable, and a great listener. We appreciated his pleasant, honest and professional demeanor. Perry Wooldridge (aka Texas Walker Ranger) the Sales Floor Manager was awesome. He was upfront and informative. Their Pathfinder selection was immense. We found just what we were looking for and we’re pretty picky. Long story short, buy a car from Tim Dahle MURRAY!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Amazing car buying experience! Micah Mitchell was thorough, knowledgeable, and a great listener. We appreciated his pleasant, honest and professional demeanor. Perry Wooldridge (aka Texas Walker Ranger) the Sales Floor Manager was awesome. He was upfront and informative. Their Pathfinder selection was immense. We found just what we were looking for and we’re pretty picky. Long story short, buy a car from Tim Dahle MURRAY!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

After visiting a dealership where my wife and I where belittled, our expectations weren't very high walking into any dealership. However as we drove into Tim Dahle Nissan Murray we were greated with sincerity before even getting out of our car. Walking into the building, the manager assured us that they were going to find us a car, regardless of our bad credit. Then came Creighton Patterson, this young man did nothing but provide exceptional and professional customer service. He worked very hard to find us a car, took us on multiple test drives and at the end of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

This is the 2nd Rogue that I have purchased from Josh. He has handled everything excellently for me in both transactions. Tim Dahle has been my dealership of choice for 5 years. .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2019

Ok so where do I start So last month I walked in a bit cautiously due to all the bad reviews that I’ve seen and hoping for the best of everything. Well I honestly have to say that I walked out the most happiest and excited customer 1 Sales was very understanding and on point for what I was looking for Lucas was very patient and fair in every single way he first sat me down and asked / wrote down wait specifically i was looking for he than went to his office area took look first car that he took ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Tim Dahles takes the stress out of buying a car. I have bought 4 cars from them and couldn’t be happier! John Westbury is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Sales and service was amazingly wonderful, it was the best car buying I've ever experienced. I will always recommend Tin Dahle Nissan to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

This dealership is attentive to your needs no matter if you are there to purchase, or for service. We have purchased several vehicles from them. Ask for Tyler Flandro and he will take good care of you. The last vehicle we purchased had several issues with the financing and they kept looking until the financing was assured and at a fair interest rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Had a good experience. In and out quickly. Could have used a car wash but was locked out. Disappointed! Liked the atmosphere and the coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Best guys to work with. They didn’t make us feel pressured and actually listened to what we wanted/ were looking for. We will definitely be coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

The manager Chris was very helpful for the time that I came in for a service appointment. Everyone at this dealership is very friendly and I do plan on doing business here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Oscar was amazing to work with we bought all the cars from him and we trust him to help us all our family and friends We really recommend Oscar Mancilla for you’re next purchase used or New he is the Man!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I know this dealership from 1992 I like it never have a problem and I continue to buy from this dealership cars I bought approximately 10 different cars and I never have a problem with anybody thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

This dealer in Murry is great! Especially the tech Andrew was very patient. Compare to the TimDajle Ford in Spanish Fork, Murry people are much reliable The people over the Ford at Spanish Fork , people there messes up my license plate and cheating and never get response from their manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Hosia, I don’t know how to spell it, he was beyond professional. He couldn’t have been more helpful. He explained everything very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

I had a lot of work done on my car and John was great. He kept me informed and got me a ride to and from the dealership. I will definitely work with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

The service was performed, a steering squeak was fixed and I was advised of things that will need attention in the future. All very timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Took the car right away and got the job done in a timely manner all under warranty with upgrades on the sensor great job people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

The team at Tim Dahle are always nice and make sure I know what my vehicle needs done. Never pressure to buy anything “extra” they take good care of my car and me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019

Very good experience from them fitting me in an emergency repair of a Sensor. Impressed with the sense of urgency that the receptionist and to Dolan had to get me back on the road with such a busy holiday weekend. Thancias mucho.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Tim Dahle Nissan was great to work with. The sales people were polite and very knowledgeable, as was the Finance Department. I will definitely use Tim Dahle again for any future car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

I made a fast appointment for some upkeep on my Rogue 2009, my baby, and it was done promptly and thoroughly. Everyone at the service department was very attentive and courteous reviewing the job to be done. Appreciated the Uber rides to and from home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

I was very impressed with this dealership. They made sure I knew what was going on with my repair. When my car was ready, they made sure it was washed again even though it had been washed the day before because it rained. They were so nice to work with. I love coming to Tim Dahle Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Went in for a oil change and was in and out in about a half hour, that’s fast. They didn’t rotate my tires but my service rep made it right and I’m going back in to get it done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

Nearly all the employees have been cheerful and friendly. The service department always is. It's been my experience that the Downtown location is much better than the South Jordan. I won't even go out there anymore. The parts guys are wonderful to work with also. Everytime I have purchased something minor they have been happy to help install it.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

I needed to have the oil changed in my vehicle two weeks after I purchased it from another dealer (used car). Tim Dahle was the dealership that was used by the prior owner (via car fax info). The whole experience in every step was handled professionally and everyone was extremely accommodating. I will be taking my car back for all future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

Everyone from the auto shop they where friendly and professional. But when I went to pick up my keys with the cashier I said to her hi I’m coming to pick up my keys she did not said even a word to me and I said thank you have a nice day she did not talk to me at all she just give my keys wit out looking at me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

The service department ordered a part in quickly and replaced it right away. They were willing to answer questions and help us. Great customer service! Thank you John (and your team.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

We live in north ogden and make the drive all the way down for all our car needs. Talk to Raphy, he's honest and awesome! We have purchased two cars within 6 months from him and couldn't be happier with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

Josh listens to what you need, explores with you the things you’re not sure about and loves to surprise you by finding exactly what you want on the right terms. And when it comes to electric cars, no one knows more. No question goes unanswered. Honest, direct and affable—this is the second time I’ve worked with Josh on buying a car and couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Garrett was amazing and helped me with finding what I wanted. He wasn’t pushy at all and was very understanding of what I wanted. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

Is the great place to go buy a vehicle. Mitch was so helpful throughout the buying process. He was so patient and caring the whole process and time. He always made sure that we had everything we needed and that we were comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

Mitch was so helpful and patience with us. Best service ever. Didn't make us feel rushed and made sure we were happy before we left. Always made sure we were taken care of.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2018

They were great to work with. I suggest Chris Gillespie in sales. Very easy to work with. Only down side is they automatically wanted to have me finance through NMAC which seems to be the procedure and mandatory. Was able to change that easily but hate that to be the default. Overall good experience and I recommend.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2018

Juan Cortes treats me like family. He does well in sales department even though he is new to it. When I am in need of a new vehicle I will seek him out about it.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review