Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 

It's nice to find a car dealer that negotiates a good deal for the customers.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017
 

No-nonsense dealership. Buying a used car for the best deal around! They put in writing for us to have our mechanic check it out, and they'll buy it back if he sees any issues. Patient and not pushy. Highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2017
 

Glad my first dealership car buying experience was through them. Oscar did a great job. Very Personable. Not pushy. He was honest and upfront. Went to a different dealership earlier that day and Tim Dahle Nissan was the opposite. It was refreshing and I love my new leased car!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017
 

My husband's Rogue was so nice that I wanted one of my own. It was a great experience. Josh is a great sales person that was really helpful and nothigh pressure.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

I was very nervous before coming to dealer to looking for a car, but Kevin Le at Timdahle Nissan in Murray took all of my nervousness away. He was so patient listen to me. He took time to understand my needs and helped me to find the right car for me. I absolutely will be back to buy a car again from Kevin Le and from Timdahle. You guys are awesome. I totally recommend Timdahle murray and Kevin Le to everyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

Got a sweet deal and ride at Tim Dahle Nissan in Murray! Highly recommand!Love my new Leaf!!! Thank you Josh for making the experience so amazing!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2017
 

This was the third vehicle I have bought from this dealer in the last five years. They are respectful, knowledgeable, and fair. I would highly recommend for anyone in the market for new car.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2017
 

Tim Dahle had the truck I wanted and the mileage and price was right. Didn't even have to haggle with them. I could've got it cheaper financing through Nissan, but they respected my decision to finance through the credit union whom with I bank. Drew hasn't been in sales for very long. He used to drive truck so he has some good stories too. Anyhoo, he was great to work with. None of that "what do I have to do to earn your business today" stuff. Just flat out honest and down to earth. After the test drive, we sat down. He came back with prices. I asked for an "out the door price" and he quickly obliged. If you dread the "car shopping" experience, go to Tim Dahle Nissan and ask for Drew. It might change how you feel about shopping for a new or used vehicle. I bought gently used pickup truck from him. I had some conditions for purchasing the truck and they met them all without any hassle whatsoever. I had looked it over previously and they were on point with their inspection. All fluids were new, clean, etc. I had inquired about the truck last week via internet. A kid called and spoke to me about it. He was late for work the day I bought the truck and acted like he was disappointed that I was working with another salesman. With that, I'm very happy for the experience I had with Drew. Also, he even took the time to follow me home and have someone else bring him back to work so I didn't have to leave a vehicle there. That's a long review, I know. I hope any and all take the time to read it. With that said, I'm very happy with Drew and Time Dahle Nissan and my buying experience. If you're in the market for a vehicle; new or used, see if they have it. Or see if they can get it. You'll be pleasantly surprised with your time there.

Read more at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review