Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2018
 

Excelente la atención del señor Jonny Perez Bustamante! En la reciente compra de mi camioneta Nissan ! preocupado y atento a lo que necesite la verdad le doy 5 � feliz tarde!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

I went to Tim Dahle Nissan for my oil change today, their customer service was wonderful, they update their customer often of your car status, and their price is reasonable. On top of that Joshua Thor Edson is there to answer any questions I have about car, he is very knowledgeable, and he knows the best deals that Nissan have.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2018
 

Best service ever! Óscar Mancilla is the best one, he showed me many options and listened to what I wanted and needed. We became friends after my purchase and I really recommend him. Ask for him every time you need to buy a new or used car (I bought a Nissan Rogue 2018 and I Love it!) El mejor servicio de todos! Óscar Mancilla es el mejor, me mostró muchas opciones y escuchó lo que quería y necesitaba. Nos hicimos amigos después de mi compra y realmente lo recomiendo. Pregunta por el cada vez que necesites comprar un auto nuevo o usado (¡compré un Nissan Rogue 2018 y me encanta!)

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 6, 2018
 

My review is for A.J. in the service department.  Call in to schedule 4 new tires quote. Got A.J , super cool and nice guy . Quoted me a price, come in and he got it down to almost 20% from the original quote just like that. I was shock cause I didnt even say anything. What a awesome guy. Ask for AJ for your service needs.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2018
 

Sales Experience was good and straight forward. Josh was great and helped answer my questions! Happy with my new leaf and will buy again when the time comes from Josh and Tim Dahle. However the financing process and staff were not helpful in answering some critical questions regarding documents and different forms that I needed to sign for my loan. I left not know who or how my financing was going to work for sure. They gave me a monthly payment and a percentage rate, but nothing was set in stone by the time I left the dealership. Hence the lack of 5 stars.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2018
 

I have leased 3 vehicles consecutively from this dealership and have always had a great experience. I do and will continue to recommend friends and family to Tim Dahle in Murray!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2018
 

The charger has always worked for me. I have a Nissan leaf.

Read at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review